Conference Committee

Prof. Daniel Quevedo (IEEE Fellow), Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Prof. Shengxiang Yang, De Montfort University, UK

Program Committee

Prof. Xin Ren, Nanjing Tech University

Prof. Chuang Feng, Nanjing Tech University

Prof. Erdal, Cankaya University, Turkish

Assoc. Prof. SANDIP KUNAR, Aditya Engineering College, India

Assoc. Prof. Ghous Bakhsh, NED University, Pakistanian

Prof. Junxi Bi, Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China

Prof. Nasr Bensalah, Qatar University, Qatar

Prof. Shuaiyong Li, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

International Technical Committee

Prof. Gaurav Sharma, University of Rochester, USA

Prof. Jiang Guo, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Gokhan APAYDIN, Uskudar University, Turkey

Prof. Predrag Ivanis, University of Belgrade, School of Electrical Engineering, Serbia

Assoc. Prof. Raghvendra Chaudhary, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Assoc. Prof. Ramandeep Kaur, Punjabi University, India

Assoc. Prof. Mahmoud Elsisi, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Shweta Mongia, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research & Studies, India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: April 28, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: May 05, 2024
  • Conference Date: May 20, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780683172
  • 2533895639
  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们